Board Members


Matt Gauthier, President
Chiel Vissers, Vice President
Sonja Heeringa, Secretary/Treasurer


Bob Buckton
Shawn Fairty
Chris Hope
Brett Jeacle
Wade Poort
Buck Winter

Executive Secretary:

Sarah Bruce

To contact the NSGA president, please complete this form:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.